AIGCC’s Board Committee oversees the work of the AIGCC Management Team and AIGCC member activities.

Sophia Cheng, Chair

Chief Investment Officer, Cathay Financial Holdings

Dan Chi Wong, Deputy Chair (AIGCC)

Head of ESG Integration, APAC, Schroders

Peiyuan Guo, Founder and Chairman

SynTao Green Finance and ChinaSIF

Wataru Kawasaki

Chief, Global Regulatory Engagement

Helga Birgden

Partner, Global Chair, Sustainable Investment, Mercer

Mark Mills, Founder

Partner, Global Client Team, Generation Investment Management LLP

Felix Lam

CESGA, CPA, Asia ex-Japan, Head of Investment Stewardship, J.P Morgan

Liu Chunyen

Chief Investment Officer Singapore, AIA Group Limited

Pru Bennett

Partner, Brunswick

AIGCC operates under the legal entity of The Investor Group on Climate Change (ABN 15 519 534 459), and the AIGCC Board Committee is a subcommittee of the IGCC Board.